Organizing Committee

Prof. Roger Alberto, University of Zürich
Chair of the symposium

Dr. Ulrich Krieger, Dep. of Environmental Systems Science ETH Zurich and Chair of the Swiss Commission for Atmospheric Chemistry and Physics (ACP)

Prof. Urs Baltensperger, Paul Scherrer Institute, Villigen, CH

Conference Secretariat

Swiss Chemical Society
Haus der Akademien
Laupenstrasse 7, Postfach
3001 Bern
Phone +41 31 306 92 92

Contact us